How does Google AdWords work and helpful for us??
To understand Google AdWords, there is a need to understand the auction which runs on the keyboard, when you select any keywords then apply bid on that keywords. Now it is obvious that you will also have competitors that selected keywords to it, so whose ad will appear above, in a normal auction, the one who ads the most wins, but this is not the case in Google AdWords, here your ad’s position is yours. With depends on the amount and quality score.
Quality score – a quality that means how much your ad meets your user’s need like someone has written a digital marketing training keyword on google and your ad is about a digital marketing job then your quality will be not for this. Now after this we clicking on your ad, the user goes to the home page after reading the digital marketing page, then your quality score will be low.
Biding-Biding is you will pay to Google AdWords Whenever you have an Ad Click, the money you want to pay to Google AdWords, is called CPC or Cost on Click. Google Address The position on which your Ad appears on Google is called Google AdWords. Address It depends on the quality score of the ad and many times if your crowd amount is less, yet your ad is visible above because of your good quality score. the formula for quality score is like this –
If your website is not good then Google AdWords is the best option for you. To sell your product in less time and do your branding, Google AdWords shows your ads to those people who already want to know about your product. Your chance of getting a conversion or selling the product increase significantly.
There are many different biding available in Google AdWords such as
CPC (Cost per
CPM (Cost per thousand Impressions)
ROAS (Returns On Ads Spends.)
ROI (Return over investment.)
In Google AdWords, there is a bid that is ROAS and ROI? what is it?
ROAS,or return on ad spend, is a measurement of how many dollars you will receive for every dollar you spend on advertising ROAS measures the efficiency of a digital advertising campaign. ROAS helps online businesses estimate which techniques are working and how they can improve future advertising efforts.
Gross Revenue from Ad campaign
Cost of Ad Campaign
Let suppose, you have a company that pays $3,000 on an online advertising campaign in a single month.the campaign results for this month total revenue is $15,000.
Therefore, the ROAS is a ratio of 5 to 1 (or 400 percent) as $15,000 divided by $3,000 = $5
___________________ROAS = $5 OR 5:1
Cost:$3000 a company generates $5 worth of revenue. for every dollar
ROI is that the measure of the profit or loss that you
simply generate on your
digital marketing campaigns, supported by the quantity of cash you’ve got